The Press Club of Cleveland

 28022 Osborn Road
 Cleveland, Ohio 44140
440-899-1222
  pressclubcleveland@oh.rr.com



2013 Board of Directors


Executive Committee


President:
Michael E. Bennett
VP of External Affairs,
Cleveland Leadership Center
216-408-3874
mebennett@outlook.com

Immediate Past President:
Ed Byers
Manager of Media Relations, Medical Mutual of Ohio
(216) 687-2685
ed.byers@mmoh.com

Vice President/
Membership Chair:
Russ Mitchell
Anchor/Managing Editor, WKYC - TV 3
russmitchell@wkyc.com

Secretary:
Amy McGahan
Senior Vice President, Dix & Eaton
amcgahan@dix-eaton.com

Treasurer:
Carol Kovach
Editor, Catholic Universe Bulletin
carolkovach@hotmail.com



Directors


David C. Barnett
Reporter/Host/Producer
ideastream

John Betchkal
jjbcle@aol.com

Thom Fladung
Managing Editor, The Plain Dealer
tfladung@plaind.com

Toni Garbo
Community Relations Specialist, WJW - Fox 8
toni.garbo@fox8.com

Jennifer Keirn
Managing Editor, Inside Business
keirn@inside-business.com

Dustin Klein,
Publisher & Vice President of Operations, Smart Business Network
dsklein@sbnonline.com

Lee Moran
The News-Herald
lmoran@news-herald.com
Excellence in Journalism Co-Chair

Kathleen Osborne
Director of Communications & Outreach, Hathaway Brown
kosborne@hb.edu
Program Chair

Patricia Panchak
Editor-in-Chief, IndustryWeek
ppanchak@industryweek.com

Mary Patton
President, Patton Public Relations
mary@pattonpr.com
Engagement Committee Chair

Denise Polverine

Assistant News Director, WKYC - TV 3

Joe Pulizzi
Founder, Content Marketing Institute
joe@contentinstitute.com

Todd Schneider
Director of External Communications, FirstEnergy
tmschneider@firstenergycorp.com

Richard Stewart
Digizoom Media
richard@digizoommedia.com


Chapter Administrator


Lynn Bracic/Debi Weslek
Professional Management Concepts 28022 Osborn Rd.
Bay Village, OH 44140
440/899-1222
pressclubcleveland@oh.rr.com


General Counsel to The Press Club of Cleveland


David Marburger
Baker & Hostetler
dmarburger@bakerlaw.com


Please complete the form below.

Name* :
Email* :
Comments :