The Press Club of Cleveland

 28022 Osborn Road
 Cleveland, Ohio 44140
440-899-1222
  pressclubcleveland@oh.rr.com



2013 Board of Directors


Executive Committee


President:
Michael E. Bennett
Director of External Affairs,
Cleveland Leadership Center
216-408-3874
mebennett@outlook.com

Immediate Past President:
Ed Byers
Manager of Media Relations, Medical Mutual of Ohio
(216) 687-2685
ed.byers@mmoh.com

Vice President/
Membership Chair:
Russ Mitchell
Anchor/Managing Editor, WKYC-TV
russmitchell@wkyc.com

Secretary:
Amy McGahan
Senior Vice President, Dix & Eaton
amcgahan@dix-eaton.com

Treasurer:
Carol Kovach
Editor, Catholic Universe Bulletin
carolkovach@hotmail.com



Directors


David C. Barnett
Reporter/Host/Producer
ideastream

Jeff Bendix
Senior Editor/Content Editor, Medical Economics Magazine
jbendix@advanstar.com

John Betchkal
jjbcle@aol.com

Maryana Bradas
Freelance Editor
maryana.bradas@gmail.com
Excellence in Journalism Co-Chair

M. Jane Christyson
Chief Executive Officer, Girl Scouts of Northeast Ohio
jchristyson@gsneo.org
Excellence in Journalism Co-Chair

Linda Feagler
Senior Editor, Ohio Magazine
lfeagler@ohiomagazine.com

Howard Fencl
Vice President, Hennes Paynter Communications
howard@crisiscommunications.com

Thom Fladung
Managing Editor, The Plain Dealer
tfladung@plaind.com

Dustin Klein,
Publisher & Vice President of Operations, Smart Business Network
dsklein@sbnonline.com

Jill Manuel
WEWS-TV
manuel@wews.com

Lee Moran
The News-Herald
lmoran@news-herald.com
Excellence in Journalism Co-Chair

Kathleen Osborne
Director of Communications & Outreach, Hathaway Brown
kosborne@hb.edu
Program Chair

Patricia Panchak
Editor-in-Chief, IndustryWeek
ppanchak@industryweek.com

Mary Patton
President, Patton Public Relations
mary@pattonpr.com
Engagement Committee Chair

Denise Polverine

Editor-in-Chief, Cleveland.com
dpolveri@cleveland.com

Joe Pulizzi
Founder, Content Marketing Institute

Tom Skoch
tskoch@aol.com

Richard Stewart
Digizoom Media
richard@digizoommedia.com


Chapter Administrator


Lynn Bracic/Debi Weslek
Professional Management Concepts 28022 Osborn Rd.
Bay Village, OH 44140
440/899-1222
pressclubcleveland@oh.rr.com


General Counsel to The Press Club of Cleveland


David Marburger
Baker & Hostetler
dmarburger@bakerlaw.com


Please complete the form below.

Name* :
Email* :
Comments :