The Press Club of Cleveland

 28022 Osborn Road
 Cleveland, Ohio 44140
440-899-1222
  pressclubcle@gmail.com



2016 Board of Directors


Executive Committee


President:
Ed Byers
Manager, Media Relations
Medical Mutual of Ohio
(216) 268-2685
ed.byers@medmutual.com

Vice President
Thom Fladung
Vice President
Hennes Communications

Secretary:
Amy McGahan
Senior Vice President
Dix & Eaton
amcgahan@dix-eaton.com

Treasurer:
Carol Kovach
Editor
Catholic Universe Bulletin
carolkovach@hotmail.com



Trustees

Rita Andolsen
Director, System Communications
The MetroHealth System

Immediate Past President:
Michael E. Bennett
VP of External Affairs
Cleveland Leadership Center
mebennett@outlook.com

John Betchkal
Retired
GE Lighting
jjbcle@aol.com

Mary Lou Brink
Business Editor
The Plain Dealer

Toni Garbo
Community Relations Specialist
WJW - Fox 8
toni.garbo@fox8.com

Jennifer Keirn
Keirn & Co.

Russ Mitchell
Anchor/Managing Editor
WKYC - TV 3
russmitchell@wkyc.com

Lee Moran

The News-Herald
lmoran@news-herald.com
Excellence in Journalism Co-Chair

Kathleen Osborne
Director of Communications & Outreach, Hathaway Brown
kosborne@hb.edu

Mary Patton
President
Patton Public Relations

Denise Polverine
Assistant News Director
WKYC - TV 3

Joe Pulizzi
Founder
Content Marketing Institute
joe@contentinstitute.com

Todd Schneider
Director of External Communications
FirstEnergy
tmschneider@firstenergycorp.com


Chapter Administrator


Lynn Bracic/Debi Weslek
Professional Management Concepts 28022 Osborn Rd.
Bay Village, OH 44140
440/899-1222
pressclubcle@gmail.com


General Counsel to The Press Club of Cleveland


David Marburger
Baker & Hostetler
dmarburger@bakerlaw.com


Please complete the form below.

Name* :
Email* :
Comments :