Membership Chair Membership Chair

Executive Committee

President - Michael E. Bennett
Director of External Affairs
Cleveland Leadership Center

View Bio
Immediate Past President - Ed Byers
Manager of Media Relations
Medical Mutual of Ohio
View Bio
Vice President & Membership Chair - Russ Mitchell
Anchor/Managing Editor
Secretary - Amy McGahan
Senior Vice President
Dix & Eaton
Treasurer - Carol Kovach
View Bio

Board of Directors

David C. Barnett
Jeff Bendix
Senior Editor/Content Editor
Medical Economics
John Betchkal
Maryana Bradas
Freelance Editor/Journalist
Excellence in Journalism Co-Chair
M. Jane Christyson
Chief Executive Officer
Girl Scouts of Northeast Ohio

Excellence in Journalism Co-Chair
Linda Feagler
Senior Editor
Ohio Magazine
Thom Fladung
Managing Editor
The Plain Dealer
Dustin Klein
Publisher & VP of Operations
Smart Business Network
Lee Moran
The News-Herald
Excellence in Journalism Co-Chair
Kathleen Osborne
Director of Communications & Outreach
Hathaway Brown
Program Chair
Pat Panchak
Mary Patton
Patton Public Relations
Engagement Committee Chair
Denise Polverine
Joe Pulizzi
Content Marketing Institute
Tom Skoch
Richard Stewart
Digizoom Media
General Counsel to The Press Club of Cleveland: David Marburger
Baker & Hostetler

Chapter Administrator

Lynn Bracic/Debi Weslek
Professional Management Concepts
28022 Osborn Rd.
Bay Village, OH 44140