

## Journalism Hall of Fame inductions and Chuck Heaton Award presentation

Thursday, November 2, 2017, 6 p.m. at LaCentre



**Joe Frolik**Managing Producer
Ideastream



**Janet Macoska** Rock and Roll Photojournalist



Russ Mitchell Lead Anchor and Managing Editor WKYC TV3



**David Molyneaux**Retired Editor and
Chief Travel Writer
The Plain Dealer



Joe Mosbrook
Retired News
Reporter
WKYC TV3



Carol Story Retired Television Producer



Chuck Heaton Award recipient Sponsor: FirstEnergy

## Tom Moore, News Anchor WTAM 1100

Support The Press Club by placing your congratulatory ad in the special tribute book honoring the 2017 Inductees

Rates (all ads are full color): Outside Back Cover \$1,000 | Inside Front Cover \$700 | Inside Back Cover \$700

**Full-Page** \$500 (8 " w X10.875 " h - Ti

(8 " w X10.875 " h - Trim) (8-1/4 " w x 11-1/8" h - Bleed) (7-1/8" w x 9-3/4" h - Image Area) Half-Page

\$250 Vertical (3-3/8" w x 9-3/4" h) Horizontal (7-1/8" w x 4-3/4" h) Quarter-Page

\$150 (3-3/8" w x 4-3/4" h) Eighth-Page

Individuals only \$50 (3-3/8" w x 2-1/4" h)

Don't miss out on this rare opportunity! SPACE IS LIMITED.

Contact Marilyn Evans, (216) 342-5220 or mevans@cjn.org

**DEADLINE: October 20, 2017**